List of members of the Expert Committee on the Industrial Heritage including Operative Properties

Takayoshi Igarashi	Professor, Hosei University, Faculty of Law, lawyer
Takashi Itoh	Specially-Appointed Professor, Nihon University, College of Science and Technology
Hideki Onodera	Associate Professor, Iwate University, Faculty of Engineering
Kazumi Kudo	Professor, Toyo University, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Department of Architecture
Norikazu Kudo	Professor Emeritus, Keio University
Osamu Goto	Professor, Kogakuin University, Faculty of Architecture
Teiichi Sato	Professor, Graduate School of International University of Health and Welfare
Seiichi Shimada	Senior Corporate adviser, Nihon Unisys, Ltd.
Mitsuko Shimomura	Journalist, former Editor-in-Chief of "Asahi Journal", former Vice-Chairman of Japan Association of Corporate Executives
Shinya Sugiyama	Professor, Keio University, Faculty of Economics
Hiroyuki Suzuki	Professor, Aoyama Gakuin University, School of Cultural and Creative Studies
Haruhito Takeda	Professor, The University of Tokyo, Graduate School of Economics
Hideto Nakajima	Professor, Tokyo institute of Technology, Graduate School of Decision, Science and Technology
Sawako Nohara	President & CEO, IPSe Marketing, Inc.
Hisashi Hieda	Chairman and CEO, Fuji Television Network, Inc.
Koichiro Matsuura	former Director-General of UNESCO
Munetsugu Matsuo	Researcher of Iron-making History, Distinguished researcher(Agency of Science and Technology), Councilor of the Iron and Steel Institute of Japan
Tadaaki Matsuoka	Senior Staff Writer Cultural News Department Editorial Bureau NIKKEI Inc.
Yoshifumi Muneta	Professor, Kyoto Prefectural University, Graduate School of Life and Environmental Science
Sir Neil Cossons	former Chairman of English Heritage
Michael Pearson	Heritage Planning Consultant
Dinu Bumbaru	former Secretary-General of ICOMOS